summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKent Overstreet <koverstreet@google.com>2013-03-18 11:09:26 -0700
committerKent Overstreet <koverstreet@google.com>2013-06-17 19:37:06 -0700
commitd8ea85df82d3cad4afe4025adf8e6faa9f0aa72b (patch)
tree856205a6387a42ff33f74c7b856bee2493449b9c
parent88fae56176db1d8dc6793e13dcda79f765180410 (diff)
aio: Kill ki_dtor
sock_aio_dtor() is dead code - and stuff that does need to do cleanup can simply do it before calling aio_complete(). Signed-off-by: Kent Overstreet <koverstreet@google.com> Cc: Zach Brown <zab@redhat.com> Cc: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Mark Fasheh <mfasheh@suse.com> Cc: Joel Becker <jlbec@evilplan.org> Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au> Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> Cc: Asai Thambi S P <asamymuthupa@micron.com> Cc: Selvan Mani <smani@micron.com> Cc: Sam Bradshaw <sbradshaw@micron.com> Cc: Jeff Moyer <jmoyer@redhat.com> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Benjamin LaHaise <bcrl@kvack.org> Cc: Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
-rw-r--r--fs/aio.c2
-rw-r--r--include/linux/aio.h1
-rw-r--r--net/socket.c13
3 files changed, 2 insertions, 14 deletions
diff --git a/fs/aio.c b/fs/aio.c
index 0afa71e3e270..04d9cdd08aa8 100644
--- a/fs/aio.c
+++ b/fs/aio.c
@@ -602,8 +602,6 @@ static void kiocb_free(struct kiocb *req)
fput(req->ki_filp);
if (req->ki_eventfd != NULL)
eventfd_ctx_put(req->ki_eventfd);
- if (req->ki_dtor)
- req->ki_dtor(req);
kmem_cache_free(kiocb_cachep, req);
}
diff --git a/include/linux/aio.h b/include/linux/aio.h
index c4f07ffa1cbb..d9c92daa3944 100644
--- a/include/linux/aio.h
+++ b/include/linux/aio.h
@@ -33,7 +33,6 @@ struct kiocb {
struct file *ki_filp;
struct kioctx *ki_ctx; /* NULL for sync ops */
kiocb_cancel_fn *ki_cancel;
- void (*ki_dtor)(struct kiocb *);
void *private;
union {
diff --git a/net/socket.c b/net/socket.c
index bfe9faba5423..fc3bf4c4597b 100644
--- a/net/socket.c
+++ b/net/socket.c
@@ -848,11 +848,6 @@ int kernel_recvmsg(struct socket *sock, struct msghdr *msg,
}
EXPORT_SYMBOL(kernel_recvmsg);
-static void sock_aio_dtor(struct kiocb *iocb)
-{
- kfree(iocb->private);
-}
-
static ssize_t sock_sendpage(struct file *file, struct page *page,
int offset, size_t size, loff_t *ppos, int more)
{
@@ -883,12 +878,8 @@ static ssize_t sock_splice_read(struct file *file, loff_t *ppos,
static struct sock_iocb *alloc_sock_iocb(struct kiocb *iocb,
struct sock_iocb *siocb)
{
- if (!is_sync_kiocb(iocb)) {
- siocb = kmalloc(sizeof(*siocb), GFP_KERNEL);
- if (!siocb)
- return NULL;
- iocb->ki_dtor = sock_aio_dtor;
- }
+ if (!is_sync_kiocb(iocb))
+ BUG();
siocb->kiocb = iocb;
iocb->private = siocb;