summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/mach-ixp4xx/include/mach
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2012-03-20 14:33:01 -0500
committerRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2012-03-25 14:35:58 -0500
commit58af4a244fa9f7ef86f45aa9f8fa835a89274bdd (patch)
treeebd669001d231a354f4ccc8d885fd4d01b1e6369 /arch/arm/mach-ixp4xx/include/mach
parenta2a47ca36642e3995e982957bc42678cf11ca6ac (diff)
ARM: dma-mapping: convert ARCH_HAS_DMA_SET_COHERENT_MASK to kconfig symbol
The only users of ARCH_HAS_DMA_SET_COHERENT_MASK are 2 ARM platforms: ixp4xx and pxa cm_x2xx. We've been getting lucky that the define is implicitly included before dma-mapping.h, but the removal of io.h broke things (c334bc1 ARM: make mach/io.h include optional). Since memory.h is the correct place, but no longer exists, convert the define to a kconfig entry. Reported-by: Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com> Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org> Cc: Krzysztof Halasa <khc@pm.waw.pl> Cc: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com> Acked-by: Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@marvell.com> Cc: Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@intel.com> Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mach-ixp4xx/include/mach')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mach-ixp4xx/include/mach/hardware.h2
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-ixp4xx/include/mach/hardware.h b/arch/arm/mach-ixp4xx/include/mach/hardware.h
index c30e7e923a73..034bb2a1b805 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-ixp4xx/include/mach/hardware.h
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-ixp4xx/include/mach/hardware.h
@@ -23,8 +23,6 @@
#define PCIBIOS_MAX_MEM 0x4BFFFFFF
#endif
-#define ARCH_HAS_DMA_SET_COHERENT_MASK
-
/* Register locations and bits */
#include "ixp4xx-regs.h"