summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/net/sk98lin
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2005-08-01[PATCH] skge build fixAndrew Morton
Make it compile with CONFIG_PM=n Cc: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@sisk.pl> Cc: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
2005-07-31Merge head 'upstream-fixes' of ↵Linus Torvalds
master.kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jgarzik/netdev-2.6
2005-07-31[PATCH] sk98lin: fix workaround for yukon-lite chipset (> rev 7)Stephen Hemminger
Yukon-Lite chipset needs workaround for revision 7 (or later). Without this patch, chip gets stuck in low power mode and never boots. Newer SysKonnect vendor code already had same patch. Related bug in skge is http://bugs.gentoo.org/87822 Chris, please add for 2.6.12.2 Signed-off-by: Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com>
2005-07-30[PATCH] sk98lin: basic suspend/resume support fixesRafael J. Wysocki
An early version of the sk98lin patch was merged via Len's tree. But there were subsequent updates as a result of review from Jeff. THis fixes things up. Signed-off-by: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl> Cc: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com> Cc: "Brown, Len" <len.brown@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
2005-07-29/home/lenb/src/to-linus branch 'acpi-2.6.12'Len Brown
2005-07-29[ACPI] fix resume issues on Asus L5DRafael J. Wysocki
http://bugzilla.kernel.org/show_bug.cgi?id=4416 Signed-off-by: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjwysocki@sisk.pl> Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
2005-06-26drivers/net/: Use the DMA_{64,32}BIT_MASK constantsDomen Puncer
Use the DMA_{64,32}BIT_MASK constants from dma-mapping.h when calling pci_set_dma_mask() or pci_set_consistent_dma_mask() This patch includes dma-mapping.h explicitly because it caused errors on some architectures otherwise. See http://marc.theaimsgroup.com/?t=108001993000001&r=1&w=2 for details Signed-off-by: Tobias Klauser <tklauser@nuerscht.ch> Signed-off-by: Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
2005-05-12[netdrvrs] Use netif_carrier_* instead of IFF_RUNNING
2005-04-16Linux-2.6.12-rc2v2.6.12-rc2Linus Torvalds
Initial git repository build. I'm not bothering with the full history, even though we have it. We can create a separate "historical" git archive of that later if we want to, and in the meantime it's about 3.2GB when imported into git - space that would just make the early git days unnecessarily complicated, when we don't have a lot of good infrastructure for it. Let it rip!